Author Topic: POP! Star Profile: Jeremy Wiggins  (Read 1619 times)

zodarzone

• POP!Star VIP
  • POP! Member
    • View Profile
    • The ZodarZone
POP! Star Profile: Jeremy Wiggins
« on: November 21, 2012, 12:37:45 PM »
NAME: Jeremy Wiggins

POP! MEMBER SINCE: Mid 2012, I don't remember exactly. I heard about it from John Dudas of Carol & John's Comics.

POP CULTURE INTERESTS: Comics, Toys, TV/Movies, Video Games.

CURRENTLY READING: too many to list here. Mostly Marvel, with IDW then DC trailing.

CURRENTLY WATCHING: Community, Archer, Top Gear (UK version only), RuPaul's Drag Race.

CURRENTLY COLLECTING: too many comics, Transformers (very selectively now, my collection has become unweildy).

ABOUT ME:  Random tidbits! -- I've been a fan of Transformers since they were introduced, I even remember watching the first episode when it aired. My comic book collection weighs more than my car. I have been a professional photographer. My dog is named Ditko, after Steve Ditko. And he's probably just as difficult to work with.

ON THE WEB: Life is a struggle, my War Journal is located at zodarzone.livejournal.com/

Some of my photographs are at www.flickr.com/photos/zodarzone/

I'm on Xbox Live going by Zodarzone, killing things in Halo and Transformers: Fall of Cybertron. Check out my True Achievements page at www.trueachievements.com/zodarzone.htm

I am a periodic co-host on the Why I Love Comics podcast, which can be found on iTunes.

I used to do reviews on on www.comicrelated.com as well as my LiveJournal, but have fallen behind on both.
Autobots, roll out!

zodarzone

• POP!Star VIP
  • POP! Member
    • View Profile
    • The ZodarZone
Re: POP! Star Profile: Jeremy Wiggins
« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2012, 12:52:30 PM »